+91-9810405936 , 9717746566
Mon-Sun 09.00 - 21.00

                        Duration : 8 Nights / 9 Days
                        Destinations : Delhi -Jaipur - Agra - Varanasi - Sarannath - Varanasi - Delhi

                        Detail Itinerary

                        Day 01 : Arrival Delhi

                        Overnight Delhi Arrive Delhi. Transfer to hotel and check in. If time permits, do some local sightseeing in Delhi. Overnight at Delhi.

                        Day 02 : Delhi - Local Sightseeing

                        Morning tour of Delhi visiting Raj Ghat and Shanti Vana - the cremation sites of Mahatma Gandhi and Jawaharlal Nehru. Afternoon visit India Gate (War Memorial Arch.), Lakshminarayan Temple - a modern Hindu Temple. Also drive past President's House, Parliament House, Government Secretariat Buildings. Evening vi sit to Akshardham Temple (Monday Closed). Overnight stay in Delhi.


                        Day 3: Delhi - Jaipur: 270 km & 4:30 hrs.
                        Morning after breakfast, drove to Jaipur, on arrival transfer to hotel check-in room and overnight at hotel Jaipur. Evening visit pink city and shopping industries area and after back to hotel and overnight at hotel Jaipur.

                        Day 4: Jaipur sightseeing:
                        Morning after breakfast, drive to Amber fort, 10 km from Jaipur city, At the foot hill mountain enjoy elephant ride one side. Visit Amber palace and Kali mata temple and after back to Jaipur. After lunch visit Moharaja city palace, Hawa Mahal, Jantar Manter (Observatory - Sun Clock) walk pink city market and shopping industries. Kindly note: - Jaipur is world famous for stone Jewellery. After back to hotel and overnight at hotel Jaipur.

                        Day 5: Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra: 250 km & 5:30 hrs
                        Morning after breakfast, drive to Agra on the way visit Fatehpur-Sikri fort and palace. After continue to Agra and check-in hotel and afternoon visit world most and beautiful monuments: Taj Mahal. The Taj Mahal, the architectural modern day, the most beautiful monument among the 7th wonder of the world, this historical masterpiece is illustration of the fusion of diverse architectural styles. Taj Mahal is crowned of all the loveliest buildings in the world. A symbol of eternal love. Afterwards visit Agra fort, was building in 1576 AD, by great Mughal Emperor Akbar. After back to hotel and overnight at hotel Agra.

                        Day 06 Agra-Visit to Tajmahal & Overnight train to Vasranasi
                        After breakfast visit the Agra fort, built by the great Emperor Akbar, and the famous Taj Mahal-the symbol of love, built by Emperor Shah Jahan in memory of his wife Mumtaz Mahal. You may also visit Dayal Bagh. By evening you will be transferred to board the train to Varanasi. Overnight in Train.

                        Day 07 : Varanasi City Tour
                        On arrival at Varanasi, pick up and transfer to Hotel. This afternoon visit the Bharat Mata Temple, Durga temple, Tulsi Manas mandir, Banaras Hindu University which has an art gallery, Kashi Vishwanath Temple etc. Overnight at Hotel.

                        Day 08 : Boat Ride & visit to Sarnath

                        Early morning boat excursion on the holy river Ganges to see the bathing ghats and cremation site. Watching people bathing and worshipping at the ghats is one of the most extraordinary experiences of a visit to India. This afternoon visit Sarnath, the Buddhist city, where Lord Buddha gave his first sermon. Visit the ruins, the stupa, the Buddhist temple and the museum. and evening drop to the Varanasi Railway Station, and board the train to New Delhi, Overnight in Train.

                        Day 09 : New Delhi
                        On arrival at New Delhi Railway Station pick up and transfer to Hotel. or Full Day Free and Evening drop to the Airport.



best holiday packages

                  GOLDEN TRIANGLE TOUR

                  Durations : 6 Nights / 7 Days Trip.
                  Destinations: Delhi - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur - Delhi.

                  ROYAL RAJASTHAN TOUR

                  Durations : 8 Nights / 9 Days Trip.
                  Destinations: Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Jodhpur - Udaipur - Pushkar - Delhi.